Contact us:

Pastor: Rev. Arthur Mattulke • amattulke@sspphamburg.org• 716.649.2765

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Patrick O’Keefe • pokeefe@sspphamburg.org • 716.649.2765

Principal:  Sr. Marilyn Ann Dudek • principal@sspphamburg.org  • 716.649.7030

School Secretary: Mrs. Penny Wapshare • schooloffice@sspphamburg.org • 716.649.7030

Advancement & Marketing Director: Mrs. Sarah Seweryniak • sseweryniak@sspphamburg.org • 716.649.7030

Director of Faith Formation: Ms.Sarah Sutcliff  •  faith-formation@sspphamburg.org  •  716.649.0231

Faith Formation Assistant: Michelle Schmid  • cre@sspphamburg.org•  716.649.0231

Director of Youth Ministry: Mr. Jeremy Dolph  •  jdolph@sspphamburg.org •  716.649.0231